cover

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

Adimen Investigations Agency Geneva offers intervention services and logistical support for local and international investigation professionals.

With our strong international network of experienced legal and intelligence private detective professionals, we strive to develop broad and active partnerships in the field of private investigation, through our various international affiliations.

reseau international agence de détective privé Adimen investigations à Genève

Private detectives for international services

Travel for the purpose of an investigation is often a constraint and concern for all team leaders. Field knowledge and networks are essential for the effective implementation of an operation. The cost of trips abroad for one or more agents is also a non-negligible factor.

Adimen Investigations Agency provides a team of agents with extensive field intervention experience, available in Switzerland and abroad. Our vehicle fleet is quite diverse, including two and four-wheel vehicles, with both Swiss and French plates. In order to guarantee optimal results, we provide all of the necessary equipment for the assignment.

Cooperation is the key to success. We would like to emphasize the availability of our services as well as our commitment to handling any information received or transmitted in a strictly confidential manner. To guarantee a productive working atmosphere, we offer preferential pricing to our fellow colleagues.

cover

Réseau international

L’Agence Adimen Investigations Genève et Lausanne propose un service d’intervention et de soutien logistique destiné aux professionnels de l’investigation locaux et internationaux.

Fort de notre réseau international de détective privé et de collaborateurs issus du monde du renseignement et du droit, il nous tient à cœur de développer une collaboration étendue et active au sein du renseignement privé, notamment à travers nos différentes affiliations internationales.

reseau international agence de détective privé Adimen investigations à Genève

Des détectives privés aguerris pour un service international

Les déplacements pour les besoins d’une enquête sont souvent une contrainte et une préoccupation pour tous les responsables de mission. La connaissance du terrain et des réseaux est essentielle pour mener à bien une opération. Le coût des déplacements à l’étranger d’un ou plusieurs agents, est un paramètre également non négligeable.

L’Agence Adimen Investigations met à votre disposition une équipe de détectives privés aguerris aux interventions de terrain et disponible en Suisse comme à l’étranger. Nous bénéficions d’un parc automobile varié : deux et quatre roues avec immatriculations suisses et françaises. Nous mettons tout l’équipement nécessaire à disposition de la mission afin de garantir un résultat optimal.

La collaboration est la clé du succès. Nous tenons à mettre en avant la disponibilité de nos services et l’importance que nous accordons au traitement confidentiel de toutes informations obtenues et transmises. Afin de garantir un climat de travail productif, nous proposons une tarification préférentielle à nos confrères.